Contacts

The following people are equipped to respond to inquiries about our organization and operating philosophies and opinions, and to the specified proposals for services, within those part(s) of Canada that are indicated below.
SUBSTANCE OF THE INQUIRY MOST APPROPRIATE CONTACT
All Services in English Canada Terry Crawley, The PBAS Group
SUITE 101, 46 HOPEWELL WAY NE
CALGARY, AB T3J 5H7
Ph 403-769-9862 or 403-560-2152
Fx 403-291-0461
Email  terry_crawley@pbas.ca
All Services in BC and Alberta Bruce Evans, Benchmark Decisions Ltd.
312-14925 111th Avenue N.W.
Edmonton, Alberta, T5M 2P6


Ph 780-486-4471 or 780-935-5943
Fx 780-486-4461
Email bruce_evans@pbas.ca
Consulting and Administration services, anywhere in English Canada, for post-secondary students Owen Ralph, Student Benefits Administration Inc.
Beothuck Building
20 Crosbie Place
St. John's, Newfoundland, A1B 3Y8
Ph 1-800-563-1930
FX    709-754-6733
Email
owen_ralph@pbas.ca
All Services in Manitoba and Saskatchewan Gwenda Kosheluk, Benchmark Decisions Ltd.
880 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3G 0P1
Ph 204-982-6073 or 204-293-9547
Fx 204-982-6080
Email gwen_kosheluk@pbas.ca
All Services in Ontario Peter O'Hara, Benchmark Decisions Ltd.
114-61 International Boulevard
Toronto, Ontario, M9W 6K4
Ph 416-674-2407 or 674-267-4695
Fx 416-674-1525
Email peter_ohara@pbas.ca
Disability management services, anywhere in English Canada Jim Massie, Carelogix Health Solutions
520 Westney Road
Ajax, Ontario, L1S 6W6
Ph 905-264-8560 or 416-606-1869
Fx 905-264-6047
Email jmassie@carelogix.ca
All Services in Quebec Elisabetta Pastena, BSc, CEBS, CAAS
Regional Director, Quebec
200-1200 Cremazie Blvd East
Montreal, Quebec, H2P 3A7
Ph 514 856-1779 or
Fx 514-856-1772
Email elisabetta_pastena@pbas.ca
Administration assistance, for insurance brokers, throughout English Canada Bob Leyden, The PBAS Group
114-61 International Boulevard
Toronto, Ontario, M9W 6K4
Ph 416-674-2407 ext. 485
Fx 419-674-0992
Email bob_leyden@pbas.ca